Contact

Utah’s Public Lands Policy and Coordinating Office (PLPCO) is staffed by a team of policy, GIS, research, and legal professionals who work for PLPCO and attorneys from the Public Lands Section of the Attorney General’s office.

Redge JohnsonExecutive Directorredgejohnson@utah.gov
Carmen BaileyDeputy Directorcarmenbailey@utah.gov
Jake GarfieldDeputy Directorjmgarfield@utah.gov
Nancy MerrillExecutive Assistantnancymerrill@utah.gov
Hayden BallardLegal Counselhballard@utah.gov
Mark BoshellLegal Counselmboshell@utah.gov
Kris CarambalasArchaeologistkcarambelas@utah.gov
Jill CooperLegal Assistantjillcooper@utah.gov
Tess DavisAssistant Attorney Generalkaitlindavis@agutah.gov
Kathy DavisAsst AG, Public Lands Section Deputy Directorkathydavis@agutah.gov
 Roger FairbanksAssistant Attorney Generalrfairbanks@utah.gov
David HalversonLegal Counseldhalverson@utah.gov
Dillon HoytNatural Resources Plannerdillonhoyt@utah.gov
Kelsie LastAssistant Attorney Generalklast@agutah.gov
Stephen OgilvieFinance Manager sogilvie@utah.gov
Shea OwensLegal Counselsowens@utah.gov
Anthony RamptonAsst AG, Public Lands Section Directorarampton@agutah.gov
Sindy SmithRDCC Coordinatorsindysmith@utah.gov
Jason WolfGIS Managerjasonwolf@utah.gov
Hussein YazdaniGIS Analysthyazdani@utah.gov