Staff

Kathleen Clarke | Director | 801-537-9801 |
kathleenclarke@utah.gov

Carmen Bailey | Assistant Director | 801-537-9046 |
carmenbailey@utah.gov

Pamela Blackham Bailey | Executive Assistant | 801-538-9527 |
pblackham@utah.gov

Redge Johnson | Consultant | 801-231-0797 |
redgejohnson@utah.gov

Sindy Smith | RDCC Coordinator | 801-537-9193 |
sindysmith@utah.gov

Jake Garfield | Legal Counsel | 801-537-9801 |
jgarfield@utah.gov

David Halverson | Legal Counsel | 801-537-9023 |
dhalverson@utah.gov

Jason Wolf | G.I.S. Project Manager | 801-809-6340 |
jasonwolf@utah.gov

Jonathan Skloven-Gill | G.I.S. Specialist |801-537-9801 |
jaskloven-gill@utah.gov

David Yoder | Archaeologist | 801-537-9014 |
davidyoder@utah.gov

Jill Cooper | Legal Assistant | 801-537-9213 |
jillcooper@utah.gov

Utah Attorney General’s Office, Public Lands Section

Anthony Rampton | Asst. Atty. General, Public Lands Section Chief | 801-537-9819 |
arampton@utah.gov

Kathy A.F. Davis | Asst. Atty. General | 801-537-9045 |
kathydavis@utah.gov

Roger Fairbanks | Asst. Atty. General | 801-538-9610 |
rfairbanks@utah.gov

David Caudill | Paralegal | 801-538-3276 |
davidcaudill@utah.gov

Megan Garrett | Asst. Atty. General | 801-538-9687
megangarrett@utah.gov

Michael Dodge | Asst. Atty. General |  801-537-9814
mdodge@utah.gov

Last updated Sept , 2016

Comments are closed